Please find below my Other Reviews xx

FEB 2012 PUNTERLINK REVIEW

NOV 2011 PUNTERNET REVIEW

NOV 2011 PUNTERNET REVIEW

JAN 2011 PUNTERNET REVIEW

JULY 2010 MY SCOTTISH REVIEW

DEC 2009 MY VERY FIRST  REVIEW 

 
 
 
 
 
review2001-----Original Message-----
From: Mr. E
To:  foxxxyblack <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Sat,1 Oct 2016 15:49
Subject: Re: possible Meeting
 
Hello beautiful it was pleasure meeting you. I am glad I made the effort to come and see you today! Worth every mileage.
 
Thanks E 
 
 


review2002-----Original Message-----

From: Mr. T 
To: Foxxxy Black Chelmsford <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Fri 16th Sep 2016  15:34
 
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk
  
Hi Foxxxy,
I apologize for the late mail. 
What can I say ...but what a perfect evening! I enjoyed every minute of it.
Thanks very much and I hope we can repeat it within short.
 
Kind regards,
Mr T xoxo


review2003 -----Original Message-----

From: Mr.  J
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Tue, 13 Sep 2016 11:00
Subject: Re: would love an incall date with you
 
Hi Foxxxy -- Thanks for a  wonderful couple of hours.  Those 2 hours will go a long ways to keeping me young.  But I don't want to wait too long  for another treatment!!  Will be in touch shortly.
 
 
 
 
 
review2004-----Original Message-----
From: Mr. E
To:  foxxxyblack <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Wed , 17 Aug 2016 14:30
Subject: Re: possible Meeting
 
Hello beautiful it was pleasure meeting you. I am glad I made the effort to come ad see you today! Worth every mileage.
 
Thanks E 
 
 
 
 
review2005-----Original Message-----
From: Mr. T
To:  foxxxyblack <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Thurs , 9 June 2016 19:43
Subject: Re: Rendez vous on the 6th of June in the evening
 
Hi Foxxxy,
 Again thanks very much for a wonderful experience last monday. You're definitely a "hot smoking lady".
I do have to work more in future on my ability to hold back, which is difficult with you!!
 
Hope to have the opportunity to meet you again soon Foxxxy. Kind regards,  Mr T xoxoxoxoxo
 
 
 

review2008-----Original Message-----

From: Mr. O
To:  foxxxyblack <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Tues ,15  Mar 2016 11:20
Subject: Re: Meeting you
 
Hello Foxy Neighbor, Thanks for the ;ovely meeting. I look forward to doing this again soon.
 
  
 




review2009-----Original Message-----

From: Mr. P
To:  foxxxyblack <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Fri , 25 Mar 2016 11:13
Subject: Re: A pleasure to meet you
 
You are unbelievable look forward to next time.

 

 
 
 
 
review2011-----Original Message-----
From: Mr. A
To:  foxxxyblack <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Thurs , 7 Jan 2016 18:44
Subject: Re: Would like a date with you
 
Hi Foxxxy thanks for a Perfect couple of hours in the company of 'The Best' Amazing! Mr A x
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
review2006-----Original Message-----
From: Mr. C
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Mon, 21 Dec 2015 13:40
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk
 
Lovely to meet you foxy lady see you soon again.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
review2007-----Original Message-----
From: Mr. G
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Wed, 9 Dec 2015 10:11
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk
 
Thanks Foxxxy for a very great memorable night I was pleasantly surprised when arrived in my room. I enjoyed our time plus your nice sweet voice and smile, very smooth skin and your body is something to awe about. Thanks for making me a very happy man!
 
 

review2012-----Original Message-----

From: Mr. H
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Sat, 5 Dec 2015 16:20
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk
 
Hi Foxxxy it was a great pleasure meeting you on Thursday. Thanks for making me feel welcome and at ease. I left very contented. I look forward to round two soon.  
Regards Mr H
 
 
 
review2015-----Original Message-----
From: Mr. K
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Mon, 23 Nov 2015 11:53
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk
 
You are a very stunning lady Foxxxy . I enjoyed our Instant connection that made our time fantastic , sexy , sassy woman that has gorgeous body and spirit . I enjoyed  exploring you. I very much look forward to next time xxx
 
 

review2010-----Original Message-----
From: Mr. T 
To: Foxxxy Black Chelmsford <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Wed, 11 Nov 2015 14:53
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk
  
Good to see you this morning Foxxxy For original Ska Music check out Prince Buster or the Skatalites on Youtube. have a great xmas

  

 

review102015

 -----Original Message-----
From: Mr T
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Tue, 27th October 2015 04:16
Subject: Re: Website Feedback For Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk

I am back in Holland after a nerving day on the tube in London (Central line was suspended).

I just wanted to say thank you for a great evening.  The wine was as sweet and as exotic as yourself.

The fashion show was breathtaking, no to speak of the rest... The cabin was superb.

Hope to see you soon.

T xo xo



review22015 -----Original Message-----

From: Mr S
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Fri, 30th October 2015 17:16
Subject: Re: Website Feedback For Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk

Thanks for a great time Foxxxy have a good weekend. Love S xx

 
 
 
 
 
review32015-----Original Message-----
From: Mr C
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Tue, 6th October 2015 15:30
Subject: Re: Website Feedback For Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk 

What an amazing and special experience in your company, cheers fpr looking after me. x 
 
 

 
 
 
review42015-----Original Message-----
From: Mr R
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Thu, 1st October 2015 21:03
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk
 
Thanks Foxxxy you really are great. With a perfect body and bottom. It's always my pleasure.
 
  
 
 
 
 
review52015-----Original Message-----
From: Mr A
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Tue, 15th September 2015 19:31
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk
 
You are stunning  and a very sexy lady Foxxxy thanks for enjoying my company and me yours. besos
 
 
 
 
 
 
review62015-----Original Message-----
From: Mr E
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Fri, 4th September 2015 14:18
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk
 
Fantastic time on point with your profile cheers Ed x

 
 
 
 
 
review72015-----Original Message-----
From: Mr A
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Wed, 2nd September 2015 21:03
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk
 
A pleasure to be in your lovely company Mistress Foxxxy thanks for spanking me scared straight. Look forward to next time.
 
 

 

 
review82015-----Original Message-----
From: Mr K
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Thu, 27th August 2015 12:55
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk
 
A memorable visit utter Godess thanks for taking lovely care of me lovely smile, manner and all. See you again.

 
 
 


review92015-----Original Message-----
From: Mr B
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Mon, 24th August 2015 11:55
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk
 
A pleasure to be in your lovely company Mistress Foxxxy thanks for spanking me scared straight. Look forward to another visit.

 
 
 
review112015-----Original Message-----
From: Mr P
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Tue, 18th August 2015 19:00
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk

Couldn't have had a more fantastic first meeting with you Foxxxy. Well worth a repeat thanks for a great first experience with WS. brilliant sensation ;-) untill next time x 
 
 



review29---Original Message-----

From: Mr E
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Sun, 13th June 2015 20:05
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk


 
 




review escort 3-----Original Message-----

From: Mr T
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Mon, 1st June 2015 13:38
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk

An amazing time with an amazing woman brilliant photos and even better in person!  Thanks Foxxx expectation exceeded.

 
 



bum escort review-----Original Message-----

From: Mr G
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Tue, 12th May 2015 18:14
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk

I enjoyed our time together awesome skills, classy and personified see you soon again.

 
 
 
recentreview-----Original Message-----
From: Mr B
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Sat, 28th Feburary 2015 12:40
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk

Another great visit. Thanks Miss Fox well worth it ;-). 

 




escortreview20147-----Original Message-----

From: Mr K
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Thu, 5th  Feburary 2015 12:53
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk 

Thanks for another brilliant couple of hours Foxxxy,  already look forward to next time x .

 




escortreviewchelmsford-----Original Message-----

From: Mr F
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Wed, 10th December 2014 14:09
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk

It was great meeting you. Quiet a delightful young lady you are. See you next time.

 
 



escortreview20149-----Original Message-----

From: Mr S
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Sun, 30th November 2014 17:35
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk 

Hi Foxxxy thamks  for a great time see you soon. Keep out of the shops. S xxx 
 
 
 


 
 
escortreview20146-----Original Message-----
From: Mr P
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:13
Subject: Thank You

Dear Foxxxy

Thank you for a wonderful time yesterday it was great to see you again. I loved the oily massage the sensations of your beautiful body on mine were absolutely fantastic. I hope it did not feel rude to you that I had to go so quickly I would have loved to have stayed with you longer to just relax and have a chat but I had to get back.

I hope to see you again soon, take care P xx









 
 
escortreview20147-----Original Message-----
From: Mr M
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Wed, 10th September 2014 10:31
Subject: Re: Thank You

Hi Foxxxy, 
just wanted to tell you that I really did have a super time with you Tuesday and would like to do it again soon, may be in a couple of weeks. May be for a bit longer than two hours as you said the time goes quickly. Keep dreaming about you LOL.! BTW the shaver I was talking about is called Philips body groom and i found it on Amazon. Hope that helps? Talk to you latter. Mwaah. xxx
 
 
 
 
escortreview20149-----Original Message-----
From: Mr C
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Sat, 13th September 2014 18:50
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk

You are incredible! What a way to spend time. Long may you allow me the pleasure of your company, C. 
 






review essex escorts-----Original Message-----
From: Mr C
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Sat, 30th August 2014 16:09
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk

Once again a very pleasurable experience. You really know how to make me feel special. Look forward to further catching up with you soon. Thank you very much. C x







review29-----Original Message-----
From: Mr S
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Mon, 11 August 2014 13:45
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk

Hi Foxxxy, Thank you very much that was fantastic. Look forward to seeing you again soon.








recentreview----Original Message-----
From: Mr J
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Tue, 19 Aug 2014 12:00
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk

 Thanks for being jaw droppingly gorgeous in every way possible with a body to die for and the most easy going, fun and sexy nature. I truly enjoyed your company. It was lovely to see you and to talk to you. What a pleasure!







review escort 3-----Original Message----- 
From: Mr D
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Thurs, 21 August 2014 14:32
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk

Dear Foxxxy, Thanks for your charming and relaxed demeanor and for putting me at ease immediately. I very much enjoyed kissing and caressing you. Look after yourself cutie x




 
 
 
 
review escort-----Original Message-----
From: Mr F
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Thur, 31 July 2014 17:13
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk

I was completely captivated by your fabulous body and beautiful face, sparkling incredible personality and funny character.  I enjoyed our chats  as much as "the massage".  Already looking forward to next time. Take care see you soon  F x

 
 
 
 
 

review escort 3
-----Original Message-----
From: Mr K
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Mon, 21 July 2014 20:09
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk

 
Hi sexy
It was lovely to see you and to talk to you. Thanks for today Foxxxy it was a total pleasure.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
bum escort review
-----Original Message-----
From: Mr P
To: Foxxxy Black Xo <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Mon, 10 Mar 2014 11:12

Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk
Hi Foxxxy just would like to say that it was great to meet you on Friday and I had a great time. Loved that you took the lead and made me feel comfortable straight from the start. You looked fantastic and I would like to come and see you again sometime soon. Hope you had a good time as well and enjoyed the massage. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
review escorts----Original Message-----
From: Mr W
To: foxxxyblack <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Sat, 23 Nov 2013 21:32
Subject: Great meeting you

Hi Foxxxy I really had a great time with you earlier thanks for being warm sensual and for being gentle with me. See you again soon x
 
 
 
 
review29----Original Message-----
From: Mr W
To: foxxxyblack <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Mon, 7  Oct 2013 10:13
Subject: Thanks

Thanks for the Ultimate GFE with a classy sexy and beautiful woman will love to see you again Look after yourself  honey.
 
 
 
 
 
escortreview----Original Message-----
From: Mr B
To: foxxxyblack <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Thu, 22 August 2013 12:03
Subject: Nice meeting you

Thanks for an absolutely phenomenal time.



Escort review 2----Original Message-----
From: Mr M
To: foxxxyblack <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Thu, 20  June 2013 15:40
Subject: Foxxxy

Your  tactile fingers and lips are  just a few  of your  sensual skills I enjoyed the most. Thank you so, so much, I will definitely see you again.






recreviewescort-----Original Message-----
From: Mr D
To: foxxxyblack <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Tues , 4 June 2013 20:50
Subject: Thanks

Thank you for making me feel so welcome and special for a hugely enjoyable sexy-sensual-erotic time see you soon take care.






recentreview-----Original Message-----
From: Mr T
To: foxxxyblack <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Mon, 13 May 2013 14:05
Subject: Hi Foxxxy

You are Just Perfect! Excellent! You are  really amazing Foxxxy, beautiful,stunning, friendly and funny See you soon Angel you're perfect and incredible girl.





review escort 3-----Original Message-----
From: Mr F
To: foxxxyblack <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Fri, 26 Apr 2013 12:42
Subject: No Subject


Foxxxy you are such a charming yet naughty minx I look forward to next time!








escortreviewchelmsford-----Original Message-----
From: Mr k
To: foxxxyblack <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Tue, 12 Mar 2013 16:23
Subject: Our Meeting


Thanks Foxxxy I really enjoyed your company you seemed really relaxed and happy to see me which made for a very enjoyable erotic time together. see you soon again x






review29-----Original Message-----
From: Mr J
To: foxxxyblack <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Thu, 10 Jan 2013 8:59
Subject: Thanks

Well just want to say thanks for a wonderful hour Foxxxy will never forget this and will definitely be back for longer as an hour wasn't enough love J







review escorts-----Original Message-----
From: Mr S 
To: foxxxyblack <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Fri, 22 June 2012 15:05
Subject: Thanks for a lovely time

Dear Miss Fox you are a star! See you next time S x







recreviewescort-----Original Message-----
From: Mr A 
To: foxxxyblack <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Tue, 10 Apr 2012 18:45
Subject: Nice meeting you


Thank you Foxxxy for a wonderful time. Can't wait to save up for next time. look after yourself.
See you soon A x 





Escort review 2-----Original Message-----
From: Mr R
To: foxxxyblack <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Thu, 2 Feb 2012 22:45
Subject: What a lovely time, Thank you Foxxxy!


Hey Foxxxy, Just a couple of lines to thank you for a wonderful time yesterday
It was an absolute pleasure  to  meet you and I'm really looking forward to doing it again soon - next time I'll try and squeeze in an extra hour and give you all the care and attention you deserve! Stay safe and warm Honey!


bum escort review-----Original Message-----
From: Mr. F
Date:  Sun, 8 January  2012 15:01 
To: <foxxxyblack@aol.com>

Subject: 
Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk 
Hi Foxxxy, Thank You for a wonderful 2hrs You are gorgeous. I am at it again! see you soon N



escortreviewchelmsford-----Original Message-----
From: Mr. s
Date:  Fri, 6 January  2012 08:13 
To: <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Subject: Thanks 

Hi Foxxxy, Thanks again for Tuesday, I was really nervous, I did not know what to expect, but I did not need to worry as you made me have an amazing time. I hope you did too. I can't stop thinking about how beautiful you are. looking forward to seeing you again soon. Love S x



escortreview-----Original Message-----
From: Mr. T
Date:  Thu, 9 June 2011 15:33 
To: <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Subject: Feedback for our meeting

 Hi Foxxxy just a mail to say a big THANK YOU, for the time spent with you, your all a guy could wish for in an escort and more, you made me feel relaxed and not nervous at all shall not be looking anywhere else in the future for an escort now, you should seriously do it for a living ha ha.

 Anyway I will be around for some more Foxxxy time, next week sometime ,ill email to let you know the day time etc, and see if you’re free, as Tina turner sung in her hit song :YOUR SIMPLY THE BEST,BETTER THAN ALL THE REST    regards T xxx

 
review escort 3-----Original Message-----
From: Mr. K
Date:  Mon, 9 May 2011 16:40 
To: <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Subject: Many Thanks
  

Foxxxy,
I just wanted to thank you for a lovely time last Thursday eve. I thought you were very sexy and a lot of fun to be with. I loved your very sensitive nips which seemed to have a lovely effect on you too. I would love to meet up again and may even treat myself next month for my birthday. Thanks again, Kev x . Enjoy your week in Ipswich... Hope it's fruitful. 

 
review escorts-----Original Message----- 
From: Mr. M 
Date:  Wed, 27 April 2011 09:36 
To: <foxxxyblack@aol.com> 
Subject: Thank  You 

Hi Foxxxy,
I just wanted to say a big thank you for last Tuesday Evening. You are great fun  And made me feel relaxed. I really enjoyed your company, thank you. The hour just flew by. Next time I'm in the area we can definitely go for 2 hours. It would be nice To see that peach of a bum again and kiss those soft lips. You take care Foxxxy, till next time. M x

 

recentreview -----Original Message-----
From: Mr. P 
Date:  Tue, 19 April 2011 18:00
 To: <foxxxyblack@aol.com> 
Subject: Thank You

Hi Foxxxy just a belated thanks for our time together. You are a dream, a fantasy for those of us who prefer our ladies ebony and The perfect introduction to those who have never experienced an ebony lady: (They have never lived if this is the case!). Everything about you is deliciously sexy from your accent to your absolutely Perfect body, combined with your charming and witty manner the result is an Intoxicating experience indeed. Foxxxy you ALWAYS leave me feeling great and 100% satisfied with your ebony heat."   See you later!! Best wishes, P x


escortslide2-----Original Message-----
 From: Mr D. 
Date: Sat, 19 Feb 2011 13:38:50 
To: <foxxxyblack@aol.com> 
Subject: MY VISIT

Dear Foxxxy Really great to see you again; had a wonderful time and will now start saving for next time. Here is the link which will take you to information on queening - and queening stools! Love and best wishes D

 
 

 

Escort review 2

-----Original Message-----
From: Mr. I
To: Foxxxy Black <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Tue, 9 Mar 2010 16:36
Subject: RE: Website Feedback Form Message (www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk)

Dear Foxxxy, A  belated thanks for last Thursday.  It is so good when the reality lives up to ones expectations.  I really did enjoy myself and it seemed that you did too which made the experience all the better.I am saving up and looking forward to seeing you again – in a different out fit; this time with the suspenders and stocking I hope. Take care x



escortreviewchelmsford-----Original Message-----
From: Mr. M
To: foxxxyblack@aol.com
Sent: Fri, Nov 5, 2010 4:43 pm
Subject: Thank you for this Morning x

Hi Foxxxy, thanks very much for this Morning you are such great company.As promised a list of a few favorite places of mine to eat or stay :) Have fun and thanks once again, see you soon. 
M xxx 



escortslide2-----Original Message-----
From: Mr. C
To: foxxxyblack@aol.com
Sent: Sun, Oct 31, 2010 2:48 pm
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk

 
Hi FoxxxyThank you for a great afternoon. You are very sexy and really sensual. Have a nice time in London and wrap up warm c xx




Escort review 2---Original Message-----
From: Mr. C
To: foxxxyblack@aol.com
Sent: Sat, 24 Sept 2010 16:02
Subject: RE: Booking Please

Hello Foxxxy, I just want to say thank you for a lovely morning earlier. I was well pleased with you. Your are beautiful and I really enjoyed my self with you. You are indeed a lovely young lady all arround and exactly as it says on the tin, that lovely bum did it for me too. I hope to see you soon again. pooarr what a way to go See you soon lovely x


review escorts-----Original Message-----
From: Mr. B
To: foxxxyblack@aol.com
Sent: Fri, 6 Aug 2010 13:45
Subject: Website Feedback Form Message (www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk)


Hello there Foxxxy  just a quick note to say thanks for a highly sensual and fablous 3 hours at my hotel last night. It was really great and a pleasure to meet such a friendly pretty face and I particularly enjoyed your hello kiss what an incredible welcome!  and that wiggly thing you do with your lovely bum. You totally put me at ease and it was great to see you enjoyed yourself too. The candles and the music was unexpected but a great touch you truely enjoy your job hope to see you soon again when I am next in town. Catch you latter B x



Essex Escort-----Original Message-----
From: Mr. B
To: foxxxyblack@aol.com
Sent: Thu, 26 Aug 2010 15:21
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message (www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk)


Hi Foxxxy thank you for a lovely time spent together I really enjoyed the bath tub senario I could have stayed in there with you all day! I look forward to it again soon B x


 

review escort 3-----Original Message-----
From: Mr. N
To: foxxxyblack@aol.com
Sent: Sat, 17 Jul 2010 21:27
Subject: Website Feedback Form Message (www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk)

Hello Sweetheart, As you can see my computer is out of hospital now and has promised not to play up any more and to do the job that he is suppose to do.  I thought I would just send you a quick message to thank you once again for our  time together on friday, you truly are a lovely girl and everything that a man could wish for.Thank you also for being so understanding I will most surely come to see you again in the near future, how could I keep away from such a beautiful, sexy woman such as yourself baby. So look after yourself darling, keep safe and I look forward to seeing you next time.
take care Foxxxy
loads of love and kisses, ooooooh those kisses baby.   
N xxxxxx



Escort review 3----Original Message----
From: Mr. S
To: foxxxyblack@aol.com
Sent: Sun, 13 Jun 2010 19:38
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message (www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk) 

Hi Foxxxy, It was so good to meet you, thanks for a lovely time. I flew back to France the next morning full of happy memories of the night before, and hoping we get to meet again before too long, although I don't know how soon that can be.  (I will have to keep doing the lotto and praying!)
All the best, Mr. S



Escort review 2-----Original Message-----
From: Mr. R
To: foxxxyblack@aol.com
Sent: Sun, 7 Feb 2010 18:04
Subject: Re: Website Feedback Form Message (www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk)


Hi Foxxy, just to say thankyou for a fabulous sat. morning, looking forward to when I can see you again. xxx R



escortreview-----Original Message-----
From: Mr. D
To: Foxxxy Black <foxxxyblack@aol.com>
Sent: Sun, 7 Mar 2010 19:03
Subject: RE: Website Feedback Form Message (www.foxxxyblackescort.co.uk)

Hi Foxxxy, I had a great time but to say I am sore is an understatement! I did not go out last night after all as I was too tired. I just stayed at home and had some fun I will                                                    certainly  see you again. D xx Take care.



review essex escorts---Original Message---
From: Mr. C
To: foxxxyblack@aol.com
Sent: Sat, 29 May 2010 14:27
Subject: RE: Appointment confirmation

Foxxxy, Just wanted to say thanks for a really great afternoon yesterday. I thoroughly enjoyed our time together. You certainly know how to look after a man and make him feel good. It was everything I had hoped for and more. You are even more beautiful in the flesh than the photographs show.
Take care.


 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Essex Escorts, Chelmsford Escorts, Essex  Escorts, Essex Massage, Cadiff Escorts, Newcastle Escort, Essex Ebony Escort,  Essex Escorts, Escorts in East Anglia, Escorts in Essex, Norwich escorts, escorts in Ipswich, Escorts in Norwich, escorts socland, escorts in scotland, scotish escorts, google me under foxxxy black escort in Chelmsford